• Haus Angela
  • Ambiente
  • Haus Angela Appartement
  • Haus Angela Appartement
  • Dorfansicht Fiss
  • Skifahrer

Spend your most beautiful days in the year with your whole family with us. Our house Angela has a quiet, central location with stunning views of the surrounding mountain landscape of the Tyrolean Alps.

Away from the local flow of traffic, you will find in close proximity restaurants, bakery, shops, and much more. Parking is conveniently in front of the house. The apartments are all bright and comfortably furnished.

The beautiful village of Fiss lies embedded in the family-friendly ski area of Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. In just a few minutes’ walk our guests reach the cable car station to 68 lifts and 214 kilometres of pistes full of adventure and fun! Located directly at the valley station our ski depot is at your disposal free of charge!

Cross-country skiers will appreciate the superbly prepared, 22 km-long cross-country ski trails which leads through the villages and valleys of the region. As well as the slopes and cross-country ski trails, you will be able to relax with wonderful winter walks and snowshoeing tours.

When the white gives way to the green, nature awakens to new life every year. Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis truly counts as the leading region for family holidays and offers many summer attractions. As our guest you will receive the "SUPER. SUMMER. CARD." – it offers a lot of free inclusive services like use of the cable cars, hiking buses, summer fun parks – free of charge during your stay!

The best way to explore the local nature is by taking comfortable or challenging hikes or mountain bike tours. Fans of two wheels will get their money's worth on numerous tours as well as the bike park! Those who are looking for some action and cooling off, we recommend rafting and canyoning! Another highlight is the Fisser Flitzer, the summer toboggan run which is 2.2 km long, over 7 minutes of fun and several surprises on and off the track in any case worth a visit!

We would be pleased to welcome you soon as our guest.

Your family Wackernell


Family Wackernell Oberer Trujenweg 1 6533 Fiss Phone: +43 (0)5476 20176 Fax: +43 (0)5476 2017620
E-mail: angela@skiurlaub-fiss.at Imprint

• Haus Angela
  • Ambiente
  • Haus Angela Appartement
  • Haus Angela Appartement
  • Dorfansicht Fiss
  • Skifahrer

Verbringen Sie Ihre schönsten Tage im Jahr mit Ihrer ganzen Familie bei uns. Unser Haus Angela besticht mit einer ruhigen, zentralen Lage und einem herrlichem Blick auf die umliegende Bergwelt der Tiroler Alpen.

Fern vom örtlichen Durchzugsverkehr erwarten Sie in unmittelbarer Nähe Restaurants, Bäckerei, Shops uvm. Parkmöglichkeiten gibt es bequem vor dem Haus. Die Appartements sind allesamt hell und komfortabel eingerichtet.

Der schöne Ort Fiss liegt eingebettet im familienfreundlichen Skigebiet Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. In nur wenigen Gehminuten erreichen Sie als unser Gast die Seilbahnstation zu 68 Liftanlagen und 214 Pistenkilometer voll Abenteuer und Fahrspaß! Direkt an der Talstation steht Ihnen unser kostenloses Skidepot zur freien Verfügung!

Langläufer schätzen das bestens präparierte, 22 km lange Loipennetz, welches Sie durch die Orte und Täler der Region führt. Abseits von Pisten und Loipen kommen Sie mit herrlichen Winterspaziergängen und Schneeschuhtouren aktiv zur Ruhe.

Wenn das Weiß dem Grün weicht, erwacht die Natur jedes Jahr zu neuem Leben. Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis zählt zu einer wahren Vorzeigeregion für Familienurlaube und zeigt mit vielen sommerlichen Attraktionen auf. Als unser Gast erhalten Sie die „SUPER. SOMMER. CARD.“ – sie bietet jede Menge kostenloser Inklusivleistungen wie Benutzung der Bergbahnen, von Wanderbussen, Sommer-Funparks – gratis zu Ihrem Aufenthalt!

Am besten erkundet man die hiesige Natur natürlich bei gemütlichen oder anspruchsvolleren Wanderungen oder Mountainbiketouren. Fans von zwei Rädern kommen auf unzähligen Touren sowie dem Bike Park auf ihre Kosten! Wer nach etwas Action und Abkühlung sucht, dem empfehlen wir das Rafting- und Canyoning-Angebot! Ein weiteres Highlight ist der Fisser Flitzer, die Sommerrodelbahn ist mit 2,2 km Länge, über 7 Minuten Fahrspaß und mehreren Überraschungen auf und neben der Strecke auf alle Fälle einen Besuch wert!

Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald als unseren Gast begrüßen zu dürfen,

Ihre Familie Wackernell


Fam. Wackernell Oberer Trujenweg 1 6533 Fiss Tel.: +43 (0)5476 20176 Fax: +43 (0)5476 2017620
E-Mail: angela@skiurlaub-fiss.at Impressum